Schedule/Results

              

Date Time vs. Location Score
Black Background = Home Games
IFK = Ice For Kids Arena, Fort Frances
Duke = Duke Arena, Couchiching First Nation, Fort Frances
Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 8:00 p.m. Chiefs (exhibition) Duke W (5-4)

 Confederation College Tournament - November 1st - 3rd

Thunder Bay, Ontario - Fort William First Nations

Friday, Nov.1, 2019 3:30 p.m. (EDT) St. Thomas Aquinas FWFN-Rink 1 W (4-1)
Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 8:00 p.m. (EDT) TBay Midget A Queens FWFN-Rink 1 W (4-0) 
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 1:00 p.m (EDT) Confederation Thunderhawks FWFN-Rink1 W (4-3) 
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 8:30 p.m. (EDT) Manitoba Northstars FWFN-Rink1 L (6- 1)
Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 8:345 a.m. (EDT) L.U. Thunderwolves (Semi-finals) FWFN-Rink2 L (4-0)

NorWOSSA Play Begins

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 4:00 p.m. Beaver Brae Broncos Kenora Rec. Centre W (3-0)
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 7:00 p.m. Dryden Eagles IFK - 52 Rink W (7-0)
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 3:00 p.m. International Falls I.Falls Arena W (5-1)
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019 7:00 p.m. Thomas Aquinas  IFK - 52 Rink L (4-2)
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 4:00 p.m. Rainy River Community College IFK  

 PCI Saints Christmas Classic - December 6th & 7th

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 9:15 a.m. Sandford Stride Place-Rink 2  L(4-3)
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 3:00 p..m. Sturgeon Stride Place-Rink 1  
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 9:15 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas Stride Place-Rink 2  

Lake of the Woods Tournament - December 13th - 15th

Kenora, Ontario

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019 1:00 p.m. Beaver Brae Kenora Rec. Centre  
Friday, Dec. 13, 2019 4:00 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas Kenora Rec. Centre  
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2019 8:00 p.m. Chiefs (exhibition) The Duke  
Friday, Dec. 17, 2019 4:00 p.m. Sioux North S.L. Memorial Arena  

 Loop Weekend - January 3rd - 5th

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020 7:00 p.m. Beaver Brae Broncos IFK - 52 Rink  
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 7:15 p.m. International Falls IFK   
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020 6:00 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas Kenora Rec. Centre  
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 7:00 p.m.  Sioux North IFK - 52 Rink  

 Scott Clendenning Home Showcase Weekend

February 15th & 16th

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2020 6:00 p.m. Dryden Dryden Arena - Rink 1